Oh where, oh where is Irene?

Dear (please fill in your name here),

as you might have noticed. I have not been commenting on your wonderful blog posts or react to the insightful comments you have made on mine for about a week now.

Starting a new job is physically and mentally draining. Good Friday and Easter Monday are public holidays in Germany but I needed this time to recharge my internal battery. šŸ™‚

I am not saying that I will no longer visit you. I will but I have to reduce my daily visits to once a week; most probably on a Sunday. I hope to keep you entertained during the week with the flash fiction I write during my commute to work.

I wish you an exciting and happy week ahead.

Take care.

Yours sincerely,
Irene

4 thoughts on “Oh where, oh where is Irene?

Leave a Reply

