Willpower is the key to success

This quote reminds me of a post I wrote on willpower and how it needs to be trained; it was titled “Willpower is like a muscle”. Just in case you are wondering, I have been procrastinating the past couple of weeks and no longer keep a weekly To Do list. Posting daily doesn’t count because I am having too much fun writing daily posts. I only procrastinate on stuff, I do not look forward to doing. But even before I read this quote today, I was going to do back being disciplined and start tracking my To Dos diligently again. Therefore it was kind of like a confirmation when I read this quote today and I wanted to share it with you too. 🙂

Manipal's Photo Blog

Willpower is the key to success. Successful people strive no matter what they feel by applying their will to overcome apathy, doubt or fear.
– Dan Millman

– Tejasvi Batria

View original post

Leave a Reply

